All Obituaries


Lauristeen Yarborogh


Lauristeen A. Yarborough, 71, of 622 Moss Lane, Fayetteville died  Friday, September 15, 2017 at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center in Fayetteville. Arrangements are incomplete and will be...

Anita Bray


Anita Ann Bray, 60, formerly of Wade, died Sunday at Kent General Hospital in Dover, DE.  Funeral services will be conducted Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 12 noon at Herring Funeral...

Jalen Davis


Jalen Lama Davis, infant son of Ebony Judd and Nichols Lamar Davis, of 919 Greenleaf Drive, Fayetteville, was born and died on September 07, 2017 at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center. No services...

Yvonne Williams


Yvonne G. Williams, 67, formerly of North Carolina, died Sunday, September 3, 2017 in New York. Graveside services will be held on Monday, September 18, 2017 at 1pm at Northside Cemetery...

Mildred Smith


Mildred Juanita McDonald Smith, 84, formerly of Wade, died Saturday, September 02, 2017 in Bronx, New York. Funeral services will be conducted on Saturday, September 09, 2017 at 11am at...

Felicia Crespo


Felicia Vilma Crespo, 23, of 2781 Clinton Road, Fayetteville. died Thursday, August 31, 2017. Funeral services will b conducted on Thursday at 11am at Whomsoever Will Let Them Come Church...

Sue Robinson


Elder Sue Edwards Robinson, 64, of 1669 Pepcush Drive, Fayetteville, died Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at Highland House of Fayetteville. Funeral services will be conducted on Saturday, September...

Darlene Tatum


Darlene Smith Tatum, 80, of 515 Adam Street, Fayetteville, died Friday at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center. Funeral services will be conducted on Sunday, September 03, 2017 at 2pm at...

Dennis Conley


Dennis Allan Conley, 32, of 4309 Bragg Blvd, Fayetteville, died Thursday, August 24, 2017. No services are planned at this time.  Survivors include his mother, Kerry Conley of...

Sharon Autry


Sharon Denise Autry, 59, of 211 B Street, Fayetteville, Fayetteville, died Saturday, August 19, 2017 at Duke Regional Hospital in Durham. Funeral services will be conducted on Saturday,...
© 2017 Herring Funeral Care & Cremations. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS