All Obituaries


Floyd Shorter


Floyd L. Shorter, 73, of 6438 Touchtone Drive, Fayetteville, NC died Wednesday, July 27, 2016 at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center in Fayetteville. Arrangements are incomplete and will...

Latonia Perkins-McLean


Latonia Mae Perkins-McLean, 38, of 2347 Rolling Hill Road, Fayetteville, died Friday at Southeastern Regional Medical Center in Lumberton. Funeral services will be conducted on Friday, July 29,...

Titan Parsons


Titan Adonis Parsons recently died at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center. Arrangements are incomplete and will be announced by Herring Funeral Care & Cremations.

Daisy Drummond


Daisy Mae Drummond, 103, of 3604 Rich Walker Rd, Wade,NC died at her home on Tuesday, July 19, 2016. Funeral services will be conducted on Saturday, July 23, 2016 at 1:00 pm at Herring...

Grover Gaddy


Grover Lee Gaddy, 75,  formerly of Lumberton, NC, died Tuesday, July 19, 2016.at his residence in Baltimore, MD. Graveside services will be conducted on Wednesday, July 27, 2016 at 1pm at...

Jeremiah Bridges


Jeremiah Anthony Bridges, 19, of 7533 B Overbrook Drive,  Fayetteville, died Sunday, July 17, 2016 at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center. Memorial services will be conducted on Thursday,...

Juan Ventura-Rosario


MSGT ARMY (RET) Juan Freddy Ventura-Rosario, 51, of 1624 Tryon Drive, Fayetteville, died Friday, July 08, 2016 at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center. A mass of Christian burial will be held on...

Monique Foster


Monique Foster, 50, of 1937 Bain Drive, Fayetteville, died Monday, July 4, 2016 at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center. Funeral services will be conducted on Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at 11:00 am at...

Twonda Whitted


Twonda Whitted, 44, of 615 Emerald Drive, Fayetteville died Sunday, July 03, 2016 at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center in Fayetteville. Funeral services will be conducted on Saturday, July...

Janet Jackson


Janet Nikia "Niki" Jackson, 37, of 857 Satin Wood Street, Fayetteville, died Tuesday, June 28, 2016 in Linden. Funeral services will be conducted on Tuesday, July 05, 2016 at 1pm...
© 2016 Herring Funeral Care & Cremations. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS