All Obituaries


Mary Jackson Fayetteville


Mary Kay Jackson, 65, of Fayetteville, passed away on Monday, November 29, 2021 at Highsmith-Rainey Hospital in Fayetteville. Arrangements are incomplete and will be announced by Herring Funeral...

Archie Ross Hope Mills


Archie Lee Ross, 78, of Hope Mills, passed away on Saturday, November 27, 2021 at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center.  Funeral services will be conducted on Friday, December 03, 2021 at...

Oscar Warren St. Pauls


Oscar Lee Warren, 73, of 2280 Ballance Farm Road, St. Pauls, formerly of Godwin, passed away on Monday, November 22, 2021 at his home. Graveside services will be conducted on Saturday,...

Louise Sinclair Hope Mills


Louise Sinclair, 82, of 2018 Sandhill Road, Hope Mills passed away on Saturday, November 20, 2021. Funeral services will be conducted on Saturday, December 04, 2021 at 11am at Cape Fear...

Robert Kidd Raeford


Robert Alfonso Kidd, 61, of Raeford passed away on Friday, November 20, 2021. Memorial services, by invitation only, will be conducted on Monday, December 06, 2021 at 11am at Herring...

Caprecia Lilly Fayetteville


Caprecia Nicole Lilly, 42, of 4538 Caskey Drive, Fayetteville passed away on Friday, November 19, 2021. Funeral services by invitation only will be conducted on Monday, November 29, 2021 at 1pm...

Cynda Newkirk Fayetteville


Cynda Newkirk , 57, of Fayetteville, passed away on Thursday, November 18, 2021 at Cape Fear Valley Medical Center. She is survived by her husband, Hardy Gooch, Jr. Her children, Pamela Newkirk,...

Fred Walker Fayetteville


Fred Walker, 83, of Fayetteville passed away on Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at his home. Funeral services by invitation only will be conducted on Wednesday, December 01, 2021 at 12 noon at...

Michael Pemberton Fayetteville


Michael D. Pemberton, 75, of Fayetteville passed away on Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital in Pinehurst. Graveside services will be conducted on Tuesday,...

Melvena Johnson formerly of Fayetteville


Melvena Johnson, 95, formerly of Fayetteville, passed away on Tuesday, November 16, 2021 in Austell, Ga. Funeral services by invitation only will be conducted on Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at 12...
© 2021 Herring Funeral Care & Cremations. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy